London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software
We're raising money for Teddy's Big Match - Sign Up

Team Profile for Green Giants

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 09 Jul 201819:00Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens28 - 25
Mon 16 Jul 201819:40Sports Hall
Wanderers23 - 24
Mon 23 Jul 201819:40Sports Hall
Spice Goals9 - 22
Mon 30 Jul 201819:00Sports Hall
Hocus Pocus24 - 9
Mon 06 Aug 201820:20Sports Hall
Landor Rovers13 - 10
Mon 13 Aug 201819:00Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens15 - 0
Mon 20 Aug 201819:00Sports Hall
Wanderers23 - 17
Mon 03 Sep 201820:20Sports Hall
Spice Goals9 - 12
Mon 10 Sep 201819:40Sports Hall
Hocus Pocus10 - 27
Mon 17 Sep 201820:20Sports Hall
Landor Rovers18 - 14

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.6717.2018.82
Average Conceded :10.3316.0016.71
Average Points :2.001.801.74
Biggest Win :34 - 315 - 034 - 3
Biggest Loss :14 - 2110 - 2712 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Balham Monday - December Season10/0/0
Balham Monday - November play-offs - Balham Monday Bottom Tier12/0/0
Balham Monday - September Season - Balham Monday League53/4/0
Balham Monday - April Season - Balham Monday League28/2/0
Balham Monday - March play-offs - Top Tier31/2/0
Balham Monday - January/February 2018 Season - Balham Monday League44/2/1
Balham Monday - December/January Play-Offs - Top Tier31/2/0
Balham Monday - October Season - Balham Monday League44/3/0
Balham Monday - October Play-offs - Bottom Tier 22/1/0
Balham Monday - Balham July Season - Balham Monday League63/4/0
Balham Monday - Winter 2017 - Championship17/1/0
Balham Monday - Late Autumn 2016 - Balham Monday League63/4/1
Brixton Tuesday - Winter 201392/7/0

«Back to League Table