London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for Jammy dodgers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 11 Nov 201919:40Sports Hall
Balham Bullets13 - 21
Mon 18 Nov 201921:00Sports Hall
Green Giants15 - 21
Mon 25 Nov 201919:40Sports Hall
Spice Goals21 - 10
Mon 09 Dec 201919:00Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens20 - 26
Mon 06 Jan 202019:40Sports Hall
Slick Chicks16 - 16
Mon 13 Jan 202020:20Sports Hall
The Boomerangs33 - 14
Mon 20 Jan 202019:00Sports Hall
Goal Diggers 16 - 13
Mon 27 Jan 202020:20Sports Hall
Chardonnay Shooters33 - 10
Mon 03 Feb 202021:00Sports Hall
Balham Bullets19 - 21
Mon 10 Feb 202019:00Sports Hall
Goal Diggers 18 - 22

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 3, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.3320.4020.40
Average Conceded :17.6717.4017.40
Average Points :1.001.301.30
Biggest Win :33 - 1033 - 1033 - 10
Biggest Loss :18 - 2213 - 2113 - 21

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

«Back to League Table