London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for Goal Diggers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 11 Nov 201921:00Sports Hall
Chardonnay Shooters25 - 13
Mon 18 Nov 201919:40Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens26 - 25
Mon 25 Nov 201920:20Sports Hall
Slick Chicks19 - 13
Mon 02 Dec 201919:40Sports Hall
Balham Bullets19 - 23
Mon 09 Dec 201921:00Sports Hall
Spice Goals15 - 9
Mon 06 Jan 202019:00Sports Hall
The Boomerangs27 - 11
Mon 20 Jan 202019:00Sports Hall
Jammy dodgers13 - 16
Mon 27 Jan 202019:40Sports Hall
Green Giants17 - 10
Mon 03 Feb 202020:20Sports Hall
Slick Chicks17 - 20
Mon 10 Feb 202019:00Sports Hall
Jammy dodgers22 - 18

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.0020.0015.28
Average Conceded :12.6715.8014.52
Average Points :1.002.101.41
Biggest Win :26 - 727 - 1130 - 8
Biggest Loss :8 - 1519 - 236 - 25

Previous Seasons
Balham Monday - February 2020 - Balham Monday League
Balham Monday - October 2019 Play-offs - Balham Monday League: Bottom Tier
Balham Monday - September 2019 season - Balham Monday League
Balham Monday - June 2019 season - Balham Monday League
Balham Monday - April Play-offs - Balham Monday League: Top Tier
Balham Monday - March 2019 season - Balham Monday League
Balham Monday - December Season - Balham Monday League

«Back to League Table