London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for Goal Diggers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 17 Jun 201919:00Sports Hall
Mish Mash4 - 10
Mon 24 Jun 201919:40Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens16 - 11
Mon 01 Jul 201920:20Sports Hall
Slick Chicks16 - 10
Mon 08 Jul 201919:00Sports Hall
Spice Goals20 - 8
Mon 15 Jul 201919:00Sports Hall
Green Giants9 - 14
Mon 22 Jul 201920:20Sports Hall
Mish Mash
Mon 29 Jul 201919:00Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens
Mon 05 Aug 201920:20Sports Hall
Slick Chicks
Mon 12 Aug 201919:40Sports Hall
Spice Goals
Mon 19 Aug 201919:40Sports Hall
Green Giants

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.0013.0013.96
Average Conceded :10.6710.6012.88
Average Points :2.001.801.36
Biggest Win :20 - 820 - 830 - 8
Biggest Loss :9 - 144 - 106 - 25

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Balham Monday - April Play-offs - Balham Monday League: Top Tier22/1/0
Balham Monday - March 2019 season - Balham Monday League26/1/0
Balham Monday - December Season - Balham Monday League60/9/1

«Back to League Table