London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for Goal Diggers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 03 Dec 201820:20Sports Hall
Balham Bullets5 - 19
Mon 10 Dec 201819:00Sports Hall
Green Giants8 - 8
Mon 07 Jan 201919:40Sports Hall
Spice Goals3 - 13
Mon 14 Jan 201919:00Sports Hall
Landor Rovers8 - 13
Mon 21 Jan 201920:20Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens12 - 22
Mon 28 Jan 201919:40Sports Hall
Balham Bullets6 - 25
Mon 04 Feb 201919:40Sports Hall
Green Giants4 - 18
Mon 11 Feb 201919:00Sports Hall
Spice Goals11 - 14
Mon 18 Feb 201919:00Sports Hall
Landor Rovers14 - 17
Mon 25 Feb 201920:20Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens9 - 14

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 9, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.678.0013.79
Average Conceded :17.0016.3014.37
Average Points :0.000.101.13
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins30 - 8
Biggest Loss :9 - 186 - 256 - 25

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Balham Monday - October 2019 Play-offs - Balham Monday League: Bottom Tier30/1/0
Balham Monday - September 2019 season - Balham Monday League81/6/0
Balham Monday - June 2019 season - Balham Monday League45/5/0
Balham Monday - April Play-offs - Balham Monday League: Top Tier22/1/0
Balham Monday - March 2019 season - Balham Monday League26/1/0

«Back to League Table