London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for Goal Diggers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 03 Dec 201820:20Sports Hall
Balham Bullets5 - 19
Mon 10 Dec 201819:00Sports Hall
Green Giants8 - 8
Mon 07 Jan 201919:40Sports Hall
Spice Goals3 - 13
Mon 14 Jan 201919:00Sports Hall
Landor Rovers8 - 13
Mon 21 Jan 201920:20Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens
Mon 28 Jan 201919:40Sports Hall
Balham Bullets
Mon 04 Feb 201919:40Sports Hall
Green Giants
Mon 11 Feb 201919:00Sports Hall
Spice Goals
Mon 18 Feb 201919:00Sports Hall
Landor Rovers
Mon 25 Feb 201920:20Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 3, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.336.006.00
Average Conceded :11.3313.2513.25
Average Points :0.330.250.25
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :3 - 135 - 195 - 19

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

«Back to League Table