London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software
We're raising money for Teddy's Big Match - Sign Up

Team Profile for Wanderers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 09 Jul 201820:20Sports Hall
Hocus Pocus17 - 6
Mon 16 Jul 201819:40Sports Hall
Green Giants24 - 23
Mon 23 Jul 201820:20Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens31 - 16
Mon 30 Jul 201819:40Sports Hall
Landor Rovers8 - 29
Mon 06 Aug 201819:00Sports Hall
Spice Goals20 - 32
Mon 13 Aug 201820:20Sports Hall
Hocus Pocus15 - 21
Mon 20 Aug 201819:00Sports Hall
Green Giants17 - 23
Mon 03 Sep 201819:40Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens21 - 20
Mon 10 Sep 201820:20Sports Hall
Landor Rovers20 - 9
Mon 17 Sep 201819:00Sports Hall
Spice Goals16 - 15

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.6718.9015.63
Average Conceded :12.0019.4018.84
Average Points :1.001.801.26
Biggest Win :14 - 631 - 1631 - 3
Biggest Loss :10 - 188 - 295 - 31

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Balham Monday - November play-offs - Balham Monday Bottom Tier40/2/0
Balham Monday - September Season - Balham Monday League62/5/0

«Back to League Table