London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software
We're raising money for Teddy's Big Match - Sign Up

Team Profile for Hocus Pocus

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 09 Jul 201820:20Sports Hall
Wanderers6 - 17
Mon 16 Jul 201820:20Sports Hall
Spice Goals8 - 26
Mon 23 Jul 201819:00Sports Hall
Landor Rovers21 - 7
Mon 30 Jul 201819:00Sports Hall
Green Giants9 - 24
Mon 06 Aug 201819:40Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens21 - 12
Mon 13 Aug 201820:20Sports Hall
Wanderers21 - 15
Mon 20 Aug 201819:40Sports Hall
Spice Goals10 - 11
Mon 03 Sep 201819:00Sports Hall
Landor Rovers7 - 12
Mon 10 Sep 201819:40Sports Hall
Green Giants27 - 10
Mon 17 Sep 201819:40Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens20 - 12

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :18.0015.0015.00
Average Conceded :11.3314.6014.60
Average Points :2.001.501.50
Biggest Win :27 - 1027 - 1027 - 10
Biggest Loss :7 - 128 - 268 - 26

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

«Back to League Table