London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for Virgin Sevens

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 17 Jun 201920:20Sports Hall
Green Giants25 - 14
Mon 24 Jun 201919:40Sports Hall
Goal Diggers 11 - 16
Mon 01 Jul 201919:00Sports Hall
Mish Mash26 - 22
Mon 08 Jul 201919:40Sports Hall
Slick Chicks18 - 27
Mon 15 Jul 201920:20Sports Hall
Spice Goals20 - 16
Mon 22 Jul 201919:40Sports Hall
Green Giants25 - 27
Mon 29 Jul 201919:00Sports Hall
Goal Diggers 20 - 8
Mon 05 Aug 201919:40Sports Hall
Mish Mash16 - 18
Mon 12 Aug 201919:00Sports Hall
Slick Chicks30 - 21
Mon 19 Aug 201920:20Sports Hall
Spice Goals22 - 22

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.0021.3020.19
Average Conceded :22.3319.1019.47
Average Points :1.001.601.35
Biggest Win :18 - 1220 - 844 - 4
Biggest Loss :20 - 2418 - 2713 - 44

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Balham Monday - October 2019 Play-offs - Balham Monday League: Top Tier30/1/0
Balham Monday - September 2019 season - Balham Monday League34/2/1
Balham Monday - April Play-offs - Balham Monday League: Top Tier40/3/0
Balham Monday - March 2019 season - Balham Monday League16/0/1
Balham Monday - December Season - Balham Monday League27/3/0
Balham Monday - November play-offs - Balham Monday Top Tier31/2/0
Balham Monday - September Season - Balham Monday League35/2/0
Balham Monday - July Season - Balham Monday League 53/6/1
Balham Monday - April Season - Balham Monday League43/7/0
Balham Monday - March play-offs - Bottom Tier40/3/0
Balham Monday - January/February 2018 Season - Balham Monday League71/5/1
Balham Monday - December/January Play-Offs - Bottom Tier41/2/0
Balham Monday - October Season - Balham Monday League62/5/0

«Back to League Table