London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for Spice Goals

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 17 Jun 201919:40Sports Hall
Slick Chicks24 - 25
Mon 24 Jun 201920:20Sports Hall
Mish Mash15 - 13
Mon 01 Jul 201919:40Sports Hall
Green Giants15 - 26
Mon 08 Jul 201919:00Sports Hall
Goal Diggers 8 - 20
Mon 15 Jul 201920:20Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens16 - 20
Mon 22 Jul 201919:00Sports Hall
Slick Chicks
Mon 29 Jul 201919:40Sports Hall
Mish Mash
Mon 05 Aug 201919:00Sports Hall
Green Giants
Mon 12 Aug 201919:40Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
Mon 19 Aug 201920:20Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.0015.6018.51
Average Conceded :22.0020.8016.61
Average Points :0.000.601.86
Biggest Win :No wins15 - 1341 - 11
Biggest Loss :8 - 208 - 203 - 26

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Balham Monday - April Play-offs - Balham Monday League: Top Tier31/2/0
Balham Monday - March 2019 season - Balham Monday League44/3/0
Balham Monday - December Season - Balham Monday League36/4/0
Balham Monday - November play-offs - Balham Monday Top Tier21/1/1
Balham Monday - September Season - Balham Monday League44/3/0
Balham Monday - July Season - Balham Monday League 17/2/1
Balham Monday - April Season - Balham Monday League37/3/0
Balham Monday - March play-offs - Top Tier22/1/0
Balham Monday - January/February 2018 Season - Balham Monday League35/1/1
Balham Monday - December/January Play-Offs - Top Tier22/1/0
Balham Monday - October Season - Balham Monday League34/2/1
Balham Monday - October Play-offs - Top Tier22/1/0
Balham Monday - Balham July Season - Balham Monday League25/1/1

«Back to League Table