London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for Spice Goals

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 03 Dec 201819:00Sports Hall
Green Giants12 - 10
Mon 10 Dec 201820:20Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens25 - 19
Mon 07 Jan 201919:40Sports Hall
Goal Diggers 13 - 3
Mon 14 Jan 201920:20Sports Hall
Balham Bullets15 - 22
Mon 21 Jan 201919:40Sports Hall
Landor Rovers
Mon 28 Jan 201920:20Sports Hall
Green Giants
Mon 04 Feb 201919:00Sports Hall
Virgin Sevens
Mon 11 Feb 201919:00Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
Mon 18 Feb 201920:20Sports Hall
Balham Bullets
Mon 25 Feb 201919:40Sports Hall
Landor Rovers

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :17.6716.2519.02
Average Conceded :14.6713.5015.72
Average Points :2.002.252.05
Biggest Win :13 - 313 - 341 - 11
Biggest Loss :15 - 2215 - 223 - 26

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Balham Monday - November play-offs - Balham Monday Top Tier21/1/1
Balham Monday - September Season - Balham Monday League44/3/0
Balham Monday - July Season - Balham Monday League 17/2/1
Balham Monday - April Season - Balham Monday League37/3/0
Balham Monday - March play-offs - Top Tier22/1/0
Balham Monday - January/February 2018 Season - Balham Monday League35/1/1
Balham Monday - December/January Play-Offs - Top Tier22/1/0
Balham Monday - October Season - Balham Monday League34/2/1
Balham Monday - October Play-offs - Top Tier22/1/0
Balham Monday - Balham July Season - Balham Monday League25/1/1

«Back to League Table